NJAHHP Board election and membership meeting took place during the 2018 Mid-Atlantic Hearing Expo on March 23. NJAHHP thanks all the Board members for their service and the members who support the Association with their committee work. Learn more about the Board members.

NJAHHP 2018 Trustees

Elected March 23, 2018


Two-year terms

President: Ed Regan

Vice President:    Nicole Esteves (Holdover)

Secretary: David Weesner (Holdover)

Treasurer: Anthony Nash

Two Year Positions:

  1. Sharon Stoor  
  2. Jared Tallarico (completion of term vacated by Ed Regan)

One Year Positions (in alphabetical order):

  1. Dan Berke (past-president seat)
  2. Michael Bruk
  3. Joseph Diefenbacher
  4. Leslie Herman
  5. James Saad
  6. Ryan Mattoon
  7. –open position-