NJAHHP General Membership Meeting and Elections

 Mid-Atantic Hearing Expo
Friday, March 23 5:00—6:00 pm

Meeting Announcement & Election Slate (pdf)

All NJAHHP members in good standing are invited to come to Harrisburg, PA for our annual membership meeting and election. This is the fourth year the election/meeting will be held during the Annual Conference and Expo.

Even if you are not attending the Conference, all members are invited to attend the meeting/election at no charge.  The election slate is below.  There are openings for:

Two 1-year trustees; nominations for trustees will also be taken from the floor at the meeting.

NJAHHP 2018 Trustees Slate

Two-year terms
President: Ed Regan
Vice President: Nicole Esteves (Holdover, no voting)
Secretary: David Weesner (Holdover, no voting)
Treasurer: Anthony Nash

Two Year Positions:
Sharon Stoor
Jared Tallarico (completion of term vacated by Ed Regan)

One Year Positions (in alphabetical order):
Dan Berke (past-president seat, no voting)
Michael Bruk
Joseph Diefenbacher
Leslie Herman
James Saad
–open position-
–open position-

Nominations for Trustees will be accepted from the floor at the meeting.

2018 NJAHHP Board Election Results

2018 Board member profiles